Bad sign in San Fran???

The 49ers have some big issues. I know this sounds crazy after winning by double digits against the Saints and are 8-2-1. I know your like that sounds like a great season so far, but here comes why. The way they handled the Alex Smith and Colin Kaepernick qb controversy is going to start a bad trend in the NFL. If I played in the league now I would never ever tell anyone I was injured because even though you have taken your team to the NFC Champ game you will lose your job. I understand why Jim Harbaugh switched qbs but it just sends the wrong message.  True Kaepernick gives them a better chance to win and is more dynamic than the non mobile Alex Smith it just looks bad. Key message to this story is now you have to be careful about admitting to injuries you never know if you will have a job afterward. Follow me on twitter T19Shaffer

Leave a Reply

